Who We Are 
Managing Director 

Jo Nolan                                        jo.nolan@screensouth.org

Head of Business Development and WW1 Heritage

Darrienne Price      darrienne.price@screensouth.org

Projects and Office Coordinator, PA to MD (part-time)

Stephanie Adamou Stephanie.adamou@screensouth.org

Projects Coordinator and PA to MD (part-time)

Barbara Welch                        Barbara.welch@screensouth.org
Ignition Random Acts Network Production Coordinator

Nina Somers                          nina.somers@screensouth.org 

Digital Administrator (part-time) 

Chris Lightwing                       chris.lightwing@screensouth.org 

Head of Accentuate Programme (part-time)

Esther Fox                           esther.fox@accentuateuk.org

Accentuate History of Place Project Manager

Francesca Lashmar

francesca.lashmar@accentuateuk.org